Committee Members

//Committee Members
Committee Members2019-01-19T22:26:55+00:00

The Clubs Committee

In January of each year we elect a new committee who work tirelessly to help organise our club. Any member is welcome to stand for any of the committee positions. Invitations to nominate committee members usually go out in December with voting taking place at our preseason social in January.

The committee meet around once a month to discuss club issues, plan events and generally organise the club. It’s completely voluntary, and any support other members can offer will always be gratefully received.

Our Current Committe

Richard AhernChairman
Bob ChamberlainVice Chair
Pippa OwenSecretary
Dan AndertonMen's Captain
Caroline WilsonLadies Captain
Sarah ThomasJuniors Captain
Maggy ClarkTreasurer
Godfrey OwenBosun
Bethan WynSocial
Jill GlosterWelfare Officer
Jerry SmithSafety Officer